School Council

Sacred Heart Catholic School has a vibrant advisory council with members from all of our supporting parishes.  The School Council meets regularly and advises the Pastors and Administrators of the school on important topics and programs that ensures the benefits of Catholic education for our youth. Meetings are held in the commons area of the Roh Activity Center.

Meeting Schedule for 2019-20

Monday, August 26th 7:30pm

Monday, September 30 7:30pm

Monday, October 28 7:30 pm

Monday, November 25 7:00 pm

Monday, December 16 7:00pm

Monday, January 20 7:00pm

Monday, February 24 7:00pm

Monday, March 23 7:00pm

Monday, April 27 7:30pm

Monday, May 18 7:30pm


Sacred Heart School Council Members

Sts. Peter and Paul – Falls City

  • Al Tramp – President
  • Dan Gruber
  • Scott & Joan Magdanz
  • Dave & Laurie Nachtigal

St. Mary’s – Arago

  • Jennifer Keller

Immaculate Conception – Rulo

  • Mike & Cheri Frederick
  • Dina Sells

St. Mary’s – Dawson

  • Francis & Julie Fiegener

St. Anne’s – Shubert

  • AJ & Jessica Ahern

Non-Catholic Families

  • Tim & Molly Kirkendall
  • Brent &Tanya Shubert