Class Officers 2023-24

Freshman Class Officers – Isabella Nussbaum, Kayden Groth, Hayden Clow, and Charlie Rottinghaus




Sophomore Class Officers – Daycee Witt, Brenden Lemerond, Kyler Sipple, and Mason Goltz

Junior Class Officers – Patrick Froeschl, Clayton Keithley, Jentry Lechtenberg, and Destry Groth




Senior Class Officers – Saylor Hutfles, Makinley Scholl, Leila Frederick, and Madi Dougherty