Elementary News

 

Grades 3-6 got to participate in the Nebraska History display sent fro the Omaha Children’s Museum on Thursday. The display had interactive activities with including vintage toys, Nebraska Facts Quiznos, how to plan your homestead, and lots of historical pictures and videos. Outside there was a relay race involving chores from the farm and giant foam blocks for building a house.

 

 

 

Students in grades 3-6 learned about keeping their school bully-free at an assembly Monday at South Elementary School. Afterwards they learned about teamwork by going through an obstacle course provided by the Nebraska National Guard.

 

Sacred Heart has a great staff of dedicated teachers who provide regular updates about their classes, to keep parents informed!  These will be updated when classes are in session.

 

Kindergarten Notes Emma Fiene emma-fiene@cdolinc.net 402-689-0590
Grade 1 Notes Suzanne Ahrens-Ebel sue-ebel@cdolinc.net 402-245-3253
Grade 2 Notes Betsy Nelson betsy-nelson@cdolinc.net 402-245-5128
Grade 3 Notes Mary Barker mary-barker@cdolinc.net 402-883-2553
Grade 4 Notes Jeff Barker jeff-barker@cdolinc.net 402-883-2553
Grade 5 Notes Pam Smith pam-smith@cdolinc.net 402-245-2064
Grade 6 Notes Julie Froeschl julie-froeschl@cdolinc.net 402-245-2932