Volleyball

VARSITY
Aug. 17 Thursday  at Auburn Jamboree 6:30
Aug. 24 Thur Nebraska City Lourdes (A,B,C) 5:00 3-1
Sept. 2 Sat Weeping Water Tourney (A) TBA  2-0
Sept. 5 Tue at Diller-Odell (A,B) 5:30  1-3
Sept. 9 Sat HTRS Tourney (A) TBA  0-2
Sept. 11,12,14 Mon-Thur Mudecas Tournament (A) TBA  0-2
Sept. 23 Sat Axtell, KS Tourney (A) TBA  2-0
Sept. 25 Mon Savannah, MO (A,B,C) 5:00  1-3
28-Sep Thur Lewiston (A) 6:30  3-0
Oct. 5 Thur Southern (A,B) 6:00  3-0
Oct. 10 Tue Triangular- HTRS and JB 5:30  1-2
Oct. 12 Thur at Pawnee City (A,B,C) 5:30  3-2
Oct. 16,17,20 M,Tu,Fri Pioneer Conference Tourney (A) at Odell TBA  0-2
Oct. 24 Tue Triangular-Sterling and NCL (A) 5:30  2-1
Oct. 30 Mon D-2 Sub- Districts (A) @ Neb City TBA
Nov. 2 Thur D-2 Districts Final (A) TBA
Nov. 9-11 Thur-Sat State Volleyball Tournament (A) TBA
B/C-TEAM
Aug. 24 Thur Tue Nebraska City Lourdes (A,B,C) 5:00
Sept. 5 Sat at Diller-Odell (A,B) 5:30
Sept. 16 Lewiston JV Tourney TBA
Sept. 25 Mon Savannah, MO (A,B,C) 5:00
Sept. 30 Sat Sacred Heart JV Tourney TBA
Oct. 2 Mon Falls City JV Tourney TBA
Oct. 5 Thur Southern (A,B) 6:00
Oct. 7 Sat NCL JV Tourney TBA
Oct. 12 Thur at Pawnee City (A,B,C) 5:30
Oct. 21 Sat Sterling JV Tourney TBA
JUNIOR HIGH
Sept. 14 Thur at NC Lourdes (A,B,C) 4:00
Sept. 21 Thur HTRS (A,B,C) 4:00
Sept. 23 Sat HTRS Tourney @ Humboldt TBA
Oct. 3 Tue Falls City Middle School Tourney TBA
Oct. 5 Thur Johnson-Brock (A,B) 4:00
Oct. 7 Sat Pawnee City Tourney TBA
Oct. 12 Thur Pawnee City (A,B,C) 4:00
Oct. 14 Sat Auburn Tourney TBA