Volleyball

VARSITY
Aug. 16 Thursday  Auburn Jamboree 6:30
Aug. 23 Thur @ NC Lourdes 5:00
Aug. 28 Tue @ Tri County 5:00
Aug. 30 Thur Rock Port 5:00
Sept. 1 Sat Weeping Water Tourney TBA
Sept. 4 Tue Diller-Odell 5:30
Sept. 8 Sat HTRS Tourney TBA
Sept. 10,11,13 Mon/Tue/Thur Mudecas Tourney TBA
Sept. 17 Mon Savannah 5:00
Sept. 20 Thur @ Lewiston 5:30
Sept. 22 Sat Axtell Tourney TBA
Sept. 25 Tue Freeman 5:30
Oct. 4 Thur @ Southern 6:00
Oct. 9 Tue Triangular @JB/w HTRS 5:30
Oct. 11 Thur Pawnee City 5:30
Oct. 15,16, 19 Mon/Tue/Fri Pioneer Tourney @ PC/TC TBA
Oct. 23 Tue Triangular @NCL/w Ster 5:30
Oct. 29, 30 Mon/Tue Sub-Districts @ TBA TBA
Nov. 3 Sat District Final @ TBA TBA
Nov. 8,9,10 Thur-Sat State VB Tournament TBA
JV
Aug. 23 Thur @ NC Lourdes 5:00
Aug. 28 Tue @ Tri County 5:00
Aug. 30 Thur Rock Port TBA
Sept. 4 Tue Diller-Odell 5:30
Sept. 15 Sat Lewiston JV Tourney TBA
Sept. 17 Mon @ Savannah 5:00
Sept. 20 Thur @ Lewiston 5:30
Sept. 25 Tue Freeman 5:30
Sept. 29 Sat FCSH JV Tourney 9:00
Oct.1 Mon FCHS JV Tourney TBA
Oct. 4 Thur @ Southern 6:00
Oct. 6 Sat NCL JV Tourney TBA
Oct. 11 Thur Pawnee City 5:30
Oct. 20 Sat Sterling JV Tourney TBA
JUNIOR HIGH
Sept. 13 Thur NC Lourdes 4:00
Sept. 18 Tue  @ Hiawatha 4:00
Sept. 20 Thur  @ HTRS 4:00
Sept. 22 Sat HTRS Tourney TBA
Oct. 2 Tue FC Middle School Tourney TBA
Oct. 4 Thur  @ Johnson-Brock 4:00
Oct. 6 Sat Lewiston Tourney TBA
Oct. 11 Thur Pawnee City 4:00
Oct. 13 Sat Auburn Tourney TBA