Faculty/Staff

POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE
Chief Administrative Officer Fr. Thomas Dunavan fr.thomas-dunavan@cdolinc.net 402-245-4151
Principal / Activities Director Mr. Doug Goltz doug-goltz@cdolinc.net 402-245-4151
Guidance Director Fr. David Oldham fr.david-oldham@cdolinc.net 402-245-4151
Counselor Fr. Kenneth Hoesing fr.kenneth-hoesing@cdolinc.net 402-245-4151
Secretary / Bookkeeper Cathy O’Grady cathy-ogrady@cdolinc.net 402-245-4151
INSTRUCTORS
Preschool Alicia Schock alicia-schock@cdolinc.net 402-801-0120
Library/Preschool Para Angela Simon angela-simon@cdolinc.net 402-801-1324
Preschool Para Julie Stice julie-stice@cdolinc.net 402-245-8488
Kindergarten Emma Fiene emma-fiene@cdolinc.net 402-689-0590
Grade 1 Suzanne Ahrens Ebel sue-ebel@cdolinc.net 402-245-3253
Grade 2 Betsy Nelson betsy-nelson@cdolinc.net 402-245-5128
Grade 3 Mary Barker mary-barker@cdolinc.net 402-883-2553
Grade 4 Jeff Barker jeff-barker@cdolinc.net 402-883-2553
Grade 5 Pam Smith pam-smith@cdolinc.net 402-245-2064
Grade 6/Guided Learning Julie Froeschl julie-froeschl@cdolinc.net 402-245-2932
Guided Learning Para Tiffany Keithley tiffany-keithley@cdolinc.net 402-801-0400
Guided Learning Para Adam Santo adam-santo@cdolinc.net 402-245-7748
Physical Education (K-12) Chris Sharp chris-sharp@cdolinc.net 660-853-1860
Mathematics Angie Taft angie-taft@cdolinc.net 402-245-5135
Spanish Wanda Biel wanda-biel@cdolinc.net 402-883-0474
Science Jim Hoy jim-hoy@cdolinc.net 402-245-2336
English/Language Arts Linda Kirkendall linda-kirkendall@cdolinc.net 402-245-3108
Social Studies Luke Santo luke-santo@cdolinc.net 402-245-7747
Art (K-12) Christina Wertenberger christina-wertenberger@cdolinc.net 402-245-6034
Music/Band (K-12) Elizabeth Johnson elizabeth-johnson@cdolinc.net 402-937-2294
English/Language Arts Linda Kirkendall linda-kirkendall@cdolinc.net 402-245-3108
English/Publications Erin Waller erin-waller@cdolinc.net 402-245-7998
English/Speech Stephenie Bippes stephenie-bippes@cdolinc.net 402-245-0704
Religion/Counselor Fr. Kenneth Hoesing Kenneth-Hoesing@cdolinc.net 402-855-3595
Religion/Superintendent Fr. Tom Dunavan fr.thomas-dunavan@cdolinc.net 402-245-3002
Religion/Counselor Fr. David Oldham fr.david-oldham@cdolinc.net 402-245-4731
Religion Fr. Cole Kenett Fr.Cole-Kennett@cdolinc.net 402-432-4405
Title I Jenny Bauman jbauman@fallscityps.org 402-245-5412
Speech Therapy Sherry Maddox smaddox@fallscityps.org 402-883-7734
Rescue Reading Laurie Froeschl lauriefroeschl@gmail.com 402-245-3869
Advancement Director Renee Kopf renee-kopf@cdolinc.net 402-245-4151
Judy Parrish Lunchroom Manager judy-parrish@cdolinc.net 402-245-4151
Helen Gruber Lunchroom
Lisa Dougherty Lunchroom
Kim Koelzer Maintenance Services