Falls City Sacred Heart School   |   1820 Fulton St.   |   Falls City, NE 68355   |   Phone: 402.245.4151   |   Fax: 402.245.5217
Sacred Heart of Jesus

Sacred Heart Irish

MISSION STATEMENT

A family educating heart, mind, body
and spirit for this life and the next.

Falls City Sacred Heart Falls City Sacred Heart Falls City Sacred Heart Falls City Sacred Heart Falls City Sacred Heart Falls City Sacred Heart Falls City Sacred Heart Falls City Sacred Heart Falls City Sacred Heart Falls City Sacred Heart

Sacred Heart School Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Chief Administrative Officer Fr. Thomas Dunavan
Principal / Activities Director Mr. Doug Goltz
Guidance Director Fr. David Oldham
Counselor Fr. Kenneth Hoesing
Secretary / Bookkeeper Cathy O'Grady
Librarian Angela Simon
Maintenance Services Kim Koelzer
Lunchroom Judy Parrish (manager), Helen Gruber, Lisa Dougherty

Instructors

Alicia Schock
Angela Simon
Preschool
Library/Preschool Paraprofessional
alicia-schock@cdolinc.net
angela-simon@cdolinc.net
402-801-0120
402-801-1324
Linda Barnhill Kindergarten linda-barnhill@cdolinc.net 402-245-2006
Suzanne Ahrens Ebel Grade 1 sue-ebel@cdolinc.net 402-245-3253
Betsy Nelson Grade 2 betsy-nelson@cdolinc.net 402-245-5128
Mary Barker Grade 3 mary-barker@cdolinc.net 402-883-2553
Jeff Barker Grade 4 jeff-barker@cdolinc.net 402-883-2553
Pam Smith Grade 5 pam-smith@cdolinc.net 402-245-2064
Julie Froeschl Grade 6/Guided Learning julie-froeschl@cdolinc.net 402-245-2932
Tiffany Keithley Guided Learning Paraprofessional tiffany-keithley@cdolinc.net 402-801-0400
Chris Sharp Physical Education (K-12) chris-sharp@cdolinc.net 660-853-1860
Angie Taft Mathematics angie-taft@cdolinc.net 402-245-5135
Wanda Biel Spanish wanda-biel@cdolinc.net 402-883-0474
Jim Hoy Science jim-hoy@cdolinc.net 402-245-2336
Linda Kirkendall English/Language Arts linda-kirkendall@cdolinc.net 402-245-3108
Luke Santo Social Studies luke-santo@cdolinc.net 402-245-7747
Christina Wertenberger Art (K-12) christina-wertenberger@cdolinc.net 402-245-6034
Paula Newhouse Music/Band (K-12) paula-newhouse@cdolinc.net 308-440-9039
Linda Kirkendall English/Language Arts linda-kirkendall@cdolinc.net 402-245-3108
Erin Waller English/Publications erin-waller@cdolinc.net 402-245-7998
Stephenie Bippes English/Speech stephenie-bippes@cdolinc.net 402-245-0704
Fr. Kenneth Hoesing Religion/Counselor Kenneth-Hoesing@cdolinc.net 402-855-3595
Fr. Tom Dunavan Religion/Superintendent fr.thomas-dunavan@cdolinc.net 402-245-3002
Fr. David Oldham Religion/Counselor fr.david-oldham@cdolinc.net 402-245-4731
Jenny Bauman Title I jbauman@fallscityps.org 402-245-5412
Sherry Maddox Speech Therapy smaddox@fallscityps.org 402-883-7734
Laurie Froeschl Rescue Reading lauriefroeschl@gmail.com 402-245-3869
Adam Santo
Paraprofessional
adam-santo@cdolinc.net
402-245-7748